Friday, November 13, 2009

Quadriceps femoris

Components of Quadriceps femoris muscle are:
Rectus femoris, Vastus lateralis, Vastus intermedius, Vastus medialis. Remember the picture below:

No comments :

Do you want to contribute a Mnemonic?

Please send your own mnemonics to

Our committee will scrutinize your mnemonics and publish it, if it meets the standards. 

However, if there is an alternate mnemonic for our postings, you can use the comments link below the post.

If you liked this site and it helped you to remember medicine better, donate